Kontakt

L.C. Manager s.r.o.


Župčany 176,
080 01  Prešov

IČO: 36482056
DIČ: 2020014953
IČ DPH: SK2020014953

Zapísaná v Obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Prešov, oddiel: Sro, vložka č. 13750/P


Tel.: +421 51 748 55 11
Fax: +421 51 748 55 19


e-mail:  info@lcmanager.net

Konatelia:

Luigi Cossar
luigi@lcmanager.net
Tel.: +421 51 748 55 11

Silvia Cossar
silvia@lcmanager.net
Tel.: +421 51 748 55 11

Marco Cossar
Tel.: +421 51 748 55 11

Obchodný a výrobný riaditeľ:

Ing. Peter Jančík
peter@lcmanager.net

Tel.:  +421 51 748 55 21
Mobil: +421 903 607 406

Ekonomické oddelenie:

Ing. Jana Maníková
jana@lcmanager.net

Tel.: +421 51 748 55 20
Mobil: +421 903 779 305

Obchodné oddelenie:

Martin Lukáč
office@lcmanager.net
lukac@lcmanager.net
Tel.: +421 51 748 55 27
Mobil: +421 911 298 116

Oddelenie EXPORT:

Ľudovít Safko

safko@lcmanager.net
export@lcmanager.net
Tel.: +421 51 748 55 29
Mobil: +421 911 604 463

Oddelenie IMPORT:

Mgr. Martina Vooková
martina@lcmanager.net
Tel.: +421 51 748 55 23
Mobil:  +421 903 604 483

Napíšte nám

overovací kód